Category Archives: Podcasts

Welcome, brave adventurers to the eighteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 31st March 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 4th April 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the seventeenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 24th March 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the sixteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 17th March 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 21st March 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the fifteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 10th March 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the fourteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 3rd March 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the thirteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 24th February 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 28th February 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the twelfth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 17th February 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 21st February 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the eleventh entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 10th February 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the eighth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 11th January 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 17th January 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the ninth-and-a-half entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded at various points in 2017 & 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 31st January 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

250/259