Category Archives: Podcasts

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-eighth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 9th June 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 13th June 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-seventh entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 2nd June 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 6th June 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers … to the twenty-sixth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 26th May 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 30th May 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-fifth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 19th May 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-fourth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 12th May 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 16th May 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-third entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 5th May 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 9th May 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-second entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 28th April 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers… to the twenty-first entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 21st April 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers … to the twentieth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 14th April 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 18th April 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

Welcome, brave adventurers to the nineteenth entry into the Heroes Rise chronicle. This episode was recorded on Saturday, 7th April 2018, and made available for download on Wednesday, 11th April 2018 at heroesrisepodcast.com

Read more

240/259